Admission for 2021-23 Batch Started.

  • Bhubaneswar-751 002

  • 09:00 AM To 06:00 PM

  • +91-8118095580 / 81 /82


Internal Complaints Committee against sexual harassment at workplace

Sexual Harassment is a punishable offence. To provide protection against sexual harassment of women at workplace and for prevention and redressal of complaints of sexual harassment, an Internal Complaints Committee has been constituted as per the provisions of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013, In case of any such complaints, contact the following members.

Members of Internal Sexual Harassment Complaints Committee

Name Email Contact No.
Dr.Surya Dev, Chair Person +91-9437004371
Dr. Ananya Roy Pratihar, Member +91-9583000075
Prof. K. Patnaik, Member +91-9861266146
Mr. B. Behera, Member +91-9938472997
Ms. Prativa Samal, Member +91-9437633188
Shalmali Acharya, Student +91-9875534248
Aditya Acharya, Student +91-7978154256
Nikita Barik, Student +91-7978399396