• Bhubaneswar-751 002

  • 09:00 AM To 06:00 PM

  • +91-8118095580 / 81 /82


Governing Board Members

Dr. Kamala Kanta Beuria, Chairman

Prof(Dr.) K.K. Beuria is a Professor in General Management & Human Resource Management for more than 38 years. He is M.Com & Ph.D. in Industrial Relations. He has been trained in FDPs conducted by many reputed B-Schools of the Country and to name a few, IIM, Ahmedabad in 1985, IIM, Bangalaore in 1994 and XLRI, in 1996. His core area of teaching includes Legal Aspects of Business, Business Ethics and Corporate Governance, Labour Legislation, Fundamentals of Management, Industrial Relations etc. Dr. Beuria is the Examiner and Question Setter for the Universities and other institutions.

Prof. (Er.) Kishore Chandra Mohapatra

Prof(Dr.)Prof. (Er.) K.C. Mohapatra is basically M.Tech with more than 48yrs of teaching experience. He was Principal of Women Polytechnic College, Bhubaneswar. Er. Mohapatra is a visiting Professor to Engineering Colleges of Orissa, IIT, Khargapur, Govt. Polytechnic Colleges in Orissa and other states. Prof. Mohapatra is a man of literature and famous play writer in the state of Orissa. He has been awarded with many prizes for his contribution as a play writer.

Prof. Hemant Kumar Patnaik, Secretary

Prof. H.K. Patnaik, M.Com an enterprising soul, took up the challenges of pioneering academic entrepreneurship in the state. He ventured into the field of Management Education in 1982. Prof. Patnaik, is an academic, entrepreneur for more than 35 years and started his management institution for the first time in Orissa in the year 1982. He laid the foundation stone of the B-School in Orissa.

Mr. Sisir Kumar Das, Joint Secretary

After competing his Post Graduate programme in History Mr. Das, started his career as an entrepreneur in the State Capital of Orissa.
He faced many challenges to became a successful entrepreneur with all dedication and sincerity. Mr. Das has industrial experience for more than 34 years. Mr. Das is associated with many NGOs of Orissa for creating health awareness among people of Orissa.

Mr. Rama Ranjan Swain, Executive Member

Prof. Swain, M.A and M.Phill in Oriya literature, is into academics for last 35 years. He is a Professor in Oriya literature and presently working as Principal of B.C. College, Cuttack, Orissa. He is a Poet and writer of oriya novels. He is commonly known as a critic of Oriya literature and has own many awards for contribution to oriya literature. He is a social worker too.

Mr. Thomas Mathew, Executive Member

Professor Mathew is basically M. Com and ICWA. Teaching in B-Schools is the hobby and passion of Prof. Mahew. He was Ex-Director, Bhubaneswar Stock Exchange and presently Director, Managalam Lubricants. His long association with ICWA Orissa chapter has made the chapter successful in producing cost professionals in the state of Orissa. His specialized areas of teaching include Direct and Indirect tax, Security Analysis and Investment Management, Cost and Management Accounting etc. Mr. Thomas has Industry Experience for more than 15 years and Teaching Experience for more than 10 years. Presently Mr. Thomas is the CEO of Bhubaneswar Stock Exchange.

Mr. Srikant Dash, Executive Member

Mr. Dash, M.Com,LLB, has experience in trade and commerce for more than 29 years. He is the Managing Director of M/s Sumit Electricals dealing with electronics and electricals products in Bhubaneswar Orissa for more than 31 years. Mr. Srikant Dash is an active member of Lions Club of Bhubaneswar and a Founder Member of Orissa Entrepreneurs Association.