• Bhubaneswar-751 002

  • 09:00 AM To 06:00 PM

  • +91-8118095580 / 81 /82


Achievements of Students

Ms. Samriddha Chatterjee of PGDM 2015-17 successfully presented a research paper titled "Talent Management in 21st Century: Issues and Challenges" in a National Seminar Organised by IBCS wing of SOA University on 2nd March 2016.

Aditya Kiran & Srabani Dash of IMIS have been awarded Third Prize (Rupees 2000 cash prize each) in Hindi and Odia Debate in Vigilance Awareness Week 2016 organised by Nalco on the topic “Promoting Integrity & Eradication of Corruption” held on 05.11.2016.

A Group of eleven students of batch 2015-17 won six prizes in a Bschool Event "FINCON-2016" organised by Utkal University of MBA (FM) on 20th & 21st February 2016.

Mr. Sayed Anzar and Mr. Ahmad Khan of Batch 2014-16 successfully presented a Paper Titled "Driving Organic Presence using SEO Web tool: A Case of Mobile Phone Companies" in a National Seminar 'Emerging Opportunities in E-commerce Business in India' organised by SIMMC, Pune from 22nd to 23rd January 2016.

Arun Johnson and Sudhansu Sekhar Dash of Batch 2014-16 won the Runners up Trophy in Astha Inter Bschool Open Door Badminton Championship (Men’s Double) organised by ASTHA School of Management, Bhubaneswar

Students of IMIS got the Champion Trophy in a National Level Bschool Event 'CAUCUS-2015" by winning in 7 events out of 13.

A group of four students won the Runners-up Trophy in the event "Visual Merchandising" organised by NIFT Bhubaneswar.

A group of eight students became 2nd Runners-up in "Ad-Mad Show" organised by Utkal University.

Mr. Yashdeep Dabas, a student of IMIS is presenting a paper titled "Role of IT in Reverse Supply Chain Management" in the International Conferance on "Computer Technology and Development" held at Chengdu, China.

Three Students of IMIS, Bhubaneswar Won the Best Environment Friendly Business Plan award at Ventura 2013, conducted by NIT, Trichy on 10th March, 2013.

A Group of student won the 2nd runners up award in ‘V-Guard B Plan Contest 2012’