Internal Complaints Committee against sexual harassment at workplace

Sexual Harassment is a punishable offence. To provide protection against sexual harassment of women at workplace and for prevention and redressal of complaints of sexual harassment, an Internal Complaints Committee has been constituted as per the provisions of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013, In case of any such complaints, contact the following members.

Members of Internal Sexual Harassment Complaints Committee

Name Email Contact No.
Prof. Rakhi Dutta, Chairman +91-9437015815
Dr. Debasmita Panigrahi +91-9437015815
Prof. Anamika +91-7894466164
Dr. Sharmila Subramanian +91-9861122721
Prof. Sujit. K. Baboo +91-9437282263
Prof. S. S. Ahmed +91-9337269506